To unpublish products already published on the site:
Click on the 'Products' page in your Seller Portal
Click on the product that you wish to unpublish
Scroll to the bottom, and click the 'Unpublish' button in red


To delete a published product, you will need to unpublish it first.
Unpublish the product will the steps above
Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the 'Delete' button in red


To delete an unpublished product:
Click on the 'Products' page in your Seller Portal
Click on the unpublished product that you wish to delete
Scroll to the bottom, and click the 'Delete' button in red

If your product is sold elsewhere, you do not need to delete or unpublish the product. You may mark the product as sold instead. Please click here for more details on how to mark your work as sold.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!